Skip to main content

About the Library: Staff Directory

This guide outlines the polices and procedures surrounding the Library and its operation.

Administration / Circulation

Administration

Leigh Russell
493-7354  •  lrussell@email.pittcc.edu
Library Director

Lynn Rhodes
493-7357  •  lrhodes@email.pittcc.edu
Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper

Circulation

Arthur Stevenson
493-7350  •  astevenson@email.pittcc.edu
Library Tech for Circulation Services

Interlibrary Loan / Equipment

Teresa Thompson
493-7352  •  tthompso@email.pittcc.edu
Learning Technologies Specialist

Reference Librarians

Librarians

Stephanie Bowers
493-7449  •  sbowers@email.pittcc.edu
Reference & Serials Librarian

Angela Davis
493-7366  •  adavis@email.pittcc.edu
Instruction & Web Services Librarian

Alana Fisher
493-7359  •  afisher@email.pittcc.edu
Evening Services / Cataloging Librarian

 

Part-Time Librarians

  • Derek Hamm - (Daytime)
  • Roxanne Davenport - (Evening)
  • Sheila Mendoza - (Evening)

Library Assistants & Computer Techs

Library Assistants

  • Karen Ennis - (Serials)
  • Tamara Hunter - (Evening Circulation)
  • Margaret Knight - (Evening Circulation)

Computer Lab Techs

  • Allison Bargoil 
  • Micah Everhart
  • Bo Young Lee