Skip to main content

About the Library: Staff Directory

Full-Time Library Staff Directory

Stephanie Bowers
493-7449  •  sbowers@email.pittcc.edu
Reference & Serials Librarian

Angela Davis
493-7366  •  adavis@email.pittcc.edu
Instruction & Web Services Librarian

Alana Fisher
493-7359  •  afisher@email.pittcc.edu
Evening Services / Cataloging Librarian

Lynn Rhodes
493-7357  •  lrhodes@email.pittcc.edu
Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper

Leigh Russell
493-7354  •  lrussell@email.pittcc.edu
Library Director

Millie Sparks
493-7362  •  msparks@email.pittcc.edu
Collection Development & Outreach Librarian

Arthur Stevenson
493-7350  •  astevenson@email.pittcc.edu
Library Tech for Circulation Services

Teresa Thompson
493-7352  •  tthompso@email.pittcc.edu
Learning Technologies Specialist

Your PCC Libary Staff

 

Photo of PCC Library Staff Members

 

 

PCC Library Logo

 

 

Part-Time Library Staff Directory

Roxanne Davenport
Reference Librarian (Evening)

Marion Deroian
Circulation Assistant

Karen Ennis
Library Assistant (Serials)

Micah Everhart
Computer Lab Tech

Vincent Gallardo
Computer Lab Tech

Tamara Hunter
Evening Library Assistant

Michael Lockamy
Computer Lab Tech

Sheila Mendoza
Reference Librarian (Evening)

Jarred Purvis
Circulation Assistant