Which resource do you use to find books in PCC Library?
Reference books can be checked out of the library.
Choose the tool that will allow you to search for and read full text books online.
Which of the following search phrases would best help you find books about the life of A.E. Housman?
Which of the following is important to consider when evaluating a website?
Which of the following is NOT true about a PowerPoint presentation?
You can locate children's activity books in the library by:
Books in the Children's Room are arranged:
Which of the following search phrases would best help you find fingerplays on a specific topic?
Which of the following might be a disadvantage of using Google Scholar?
Which of the following databases would you use in order to find an overview of the issues related to global warming?
Which of these search phrases would help you find articles about ethical issues involved in genetic testing for Alzheimer's disease?
Which of the following keywords would NOT be a good choice when searching for articles about the use of alternative energy sources in the United States.
A library database is a collection of:
Which of the following is a multi-subject database?
Which word would you choose to link search terms so that your search produces results containing both of the terms?
PCC Library online databases contain:
A good way to narrow results from a database search is to:
Which of these statements about library databases is true?
A good way to narrow a list of results in a database search is to: