For those of you that are familiar with NCLIVE, they have just published their new website. We think you'll like it!
For those of you unfamiliar with NCLIVE, you should be! NCLIVE provides libraries (and you!) with online access to millions of articles, books, videos, and more for free. PCC Library's A-Z Database List includes the databases provided by NCLIVE. Each NCLIVE database is indicated by the NCLIVE logo.
To get access to NCLIVE resources, you must be associated with a public or academic library in North Carolina. For all PCC students, faculty, and staff, you can access NCLIVE resources (and all of the other online resources provided by PCC Library) by using your myPittCC username and password.
If you have a library card with PCC Library, but do not have a myPittCC login, contact us and we will give you the login information you need!
For those of you unfamiliar with NCLIVE, you should be! NCLIVE provides libraries (and you!) with online access to millions of articles, books, videos, and more for free. PCC Library's A-Z Database List includes the databases provided by NCLIVE. Each NCLIVE database is indicated by the NCLIVE logo.
To get access to NCLIVE resources, you must be associated with a public or academic library in North Carolina. For all PCC students, faculty, and staff, you can access NCLIVE resources (and all of the other online resources provided by PCC Library) by using your myPittCC username and password.
If you have a library card with PCC Library, but do not have a myPittCC login, contact us and we will give you the login information you need!
Phone: 252-493-7360
Email: pittref@email.pittcc.edu
As always, if you need help with your research, please contact us. We will be glad to help you.