PCC students, faculty, and staff now have unlimited access to thousands of digital comics, graphic novels, and manga from more than one hundred publishers. Every title is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, on your computer, tablet, or phone. There are no limits as to how many people can access a single comic at any one time.
There are two ComicsPlus collections. One with access to everything for all age groups (including comics for adults), and another for children.
Access digital comics, graphic novels, and manga from more than one hundred publishers. Includes full access to material for all age groups: PreK - Adult. Read the Age-Appropriate Guidelines for more detailed information. You must have a myPittCC email account in order to access this resource.
Includes comics and graphic reading material for the following age groups: PreK - Grade 8/Ages 3-14. The vendor provides Age-Appropriate Guidelines with more detailed information. You must have a myPittCC email account in order to access this resource.
Access
You can find the ComicsPlus links on the Library's Databases page.
Only those with an active myPittCC account can access ComicsPlus. The community patron login will not work for this database.
PCC students, faculty, and staff now have unlimited access to thousands of digital comics, graphic novels, and manga from more than one hundred publishers. Every title is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, on your computer, tablet, or phone. There are no limits as to how many people can access a single comic at any one time.
There are two ComicsPlus collections. One with access to everything for all age groups (including comics for adults), and another for children.
Access digital comics, graphic novels, and manga from more than one hundred publishers. Includes full access to material for all age groups: PreK - Adult. Read the Age-Appropriate Guidelines for more detailed information. You must have a myPittCC email account in order to access this resource.
New
Includes comics and graphic reading material for the following age groups: PreK - Grade 8/Ages 3-14. The vendor provides Age-Appropriate Guidelines with more detailed information. You must have a myPittCC email account in order to access this resource.
Access
Download the ComicsPlus App
You can access and download ComicsPlus app on Google Play and at the App Store.
Learn more . . .
Teaching and Learning with Comics
Includes benefits for adult language learners, struggling readers, and more.