In the navigation menu, click the tabs for Reading, Math, Science, or English, to review those specific areas.
Start on this page! Scroll down to see where you can find access to TEAS study guides and practice tests through the Library.
You will need a Library account in order to check out the print manuals.
You will be required to enter a username and password to access library databases.
Print copies are located on the 2nd floor in the general collection and are available for check out. A library staff member can direct you to their location. A current PCC ID is required in order to check out Library items.
The ATI TEAS Study Manual 2022-2023 Edition by The PrepStep library database includes several TEAS practice tests that you can access online.
Click the link below to open the PrepStep database. You will have to enter your myPittCC username and password to access the database from off campus.
Provides access to both LearningExpress and PrepSTEP. Includes practice for the TEAS test, ACT, SAT, NCLEX-RN, licensing exams, developmental math and reading skills, basic computer skills, workplace skills, and more.
In the PrepStep search box, type TEAS, then click the search button.
You should see a list of TEAS practice tests.
Underneath the TEAS test that you are interested in taking, click the button that says Sign In or Register to Begin.
If it's your first time using the PrepStep database, you will have to create an account in order to access the test and save your work.
Click Register to create your account.
PCC's Placement Testing office also provides many resources for preparing for various types of placement tests and exams.
Provides students with resources for basic computer, math, reading, and language skills, CASAS Math and English Prep, and TEAS Prep. Create a personal account to get skills assessments, tutorials, and additional study materials.
The username and password to access databases is the same as what you use to log in to myPittCC and Moodle. The username is your entire myPittCC email address (jdstudent000@my.pittcc.edu).
Community logins are available to Pitt County residents with PCC library cards and others who are enrolled in or are affiliated with PCC programs and continuing education courses. Scroll down and look for the "Community Login" section.