Skip to main content
PCC Library Logo

About the Library

Contact a Service Desk

Circulation Desk - 1st Floor

Phone:  (252) 493-7350
Fax:  (252) 321-4404
E-mail:  pittlrc@email.pittcc.edu

Contact the Circulation Desk for general information, questions about your library account, audiovisuals, equipment, and reserves.

Reference Desk - 2nd Floor

Phone:  (252) 493-7360
E-mail:  pittref@email.pittcc.edu

Contact the reference desk with questions related to research, using the online resources, and setting up library instruction.

Postal Information

Street Address

Pitt Community College Library
Clifton W. Everett Building
1986 Pitt Tech Road
Winterville, NC 28590

Mailing Address

Pitt Community College Library
P.O. Drawer 7007
Greenville, NC 27835-7007

Administration / Circulation

Administration

Leigh Russell
493-7354  •  lrussell@email.pittcc.edu
Library Director

Lynn Rhodes
493-7357  •  lrhodes@email.pittcc.edu
Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper

Circulation

Arthur Stevenson
493-7350  •  astevenson@email.pittcc.edu
Library Tech for Circulation Services

Interlibrary Loan / Equipment

Teresa Thompson
493-7352  •  tthompso@email.pittcc.edu
Learning Technologies Specialist

Reference Librarians

Librarians

Stephanie Bowers
493-7449  •  sbowers@email.pittcc.edu
Reference & Serials Librarian

Angela Davis
493-7366  •  adavis@email.pittcc.edu
Instruction & Web Services Librarian

Alana Fisher
493-7359  •  afisher@email.pittcc.edu
Evening Services / Cataloging Librarian

Part-Time Librarians

  • Derek Hamm - (Daytime)
  • Roxanne Davenport - (Evening)
  • Sheila Mendoza - (Evening)

Library Assistants & Computer Techs

Library Assistants

  • Karen Ennis - (Serials)
  • Margaret Knight - (Day Circulation)
  • Erin McCarthy - (Evening Circulation)

Computer Lab Techs

  • Allison Bargoil 
  • Micah Everhart
  • Bo Young Lee