Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PCC Library Logo

About the Library

Contact a Service Desk

Fines, flags, renewals, laptops, hotspots, reserves . . .

Circulation Desk - 1st Floor
Phone:  (252) 493-7350
E-mail:  pittlrc@email.pittcc.edu

Research, databases, citations, instruction, librarians . . .

Reference Desk - 2nd Floor
Phone:  (252) 493-7360
E-mail:  pittref@email.pittcc.edu

Postal Information

Street Address

Pitt Community College Library
Clifton W. Everett Building
1986 Pitt Tech Road
Winterville, NC 28590

Mailing Address

Pitt Community College Library
P.O. Drawer 7007
Greenville, NC 27835-7007

Library Staff

Administration

Leigh Russell
493-7354  •  lrussell@email.pittcc.edu
Library Director

Lynn Smith
493-7357  •  lasmith@email.pittcc.edu
Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper

Circulation

Arthur Stevenson
493-7350  •  astevenson@email.pittcc.edu
Library Tech for Circulation Services

Interlibrary Loan / Equipment

Teresa Thompson
493-7352  •  tthompso@email.pittcc.edu
Learning Technologies Specialist

Librarians

Stephanie Bowers
493-7449  •  sbowers@email.pittcc.edu
Reference & Serials Librarian

Brittany Champion
493-7362  •  bchampion@email.pittcc.edu
Instruction & Outreach Librarian

Angela Davis
493-7366  •  adavis@email.pittcc.edu
Instruction & Web Services Librarian

Evan Schmoll
493-7359  •  eschmoll@email.pittcc.edu
Public Services Librarian / Archives

Part-Time Librarian

  • Sheila Mendoza 

Library Assistants

  • Karen Ennis (Serials & Book Processing)
  • Margaret Knight (Circulation)